Ghost, shadow, reflection or pattern? What is it?

 

IMG_0553

So I have shown this photo to virtually everyone that’s walked through the door and only three people can see what I do.  As most people that know me already think I’m bonkers anyway, I thought I would put it on here.  Now, I don’t say I believe in ghosts, I actually have no idea of their existance or not but I quite clearly see a figure on the right of the window.  I’m not a photographer, so I don’t know what else may have caused it but it’s definitely there.  The thing that makes it so funny is that I had just said to my partner “maybe I will catch a ghost? duh duh”  That was meant to indicate that I hummed the tune to the twilight zone, don’t think “duh duh” quite captured the melody! lol!

The photograph was taken at Harlech Castle in Wales and you might need to look at it on a desktop because it might be too small on a phone. Anyway, I thought it interesting enough to share here and would welcome any comments!  What do you think? … Or do you know what it is?

 

11 thoughts on “Ghost, shadow, reflection or pattern? What is it?

    1. I wish you could, I can see it as clear as day. A man standing next to the window. His face looking towards the camera, wearing what looks like a gown with elbows bent and clasping hands by his belly. Could of course be pattern in the brickwork.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

