A few years ago and approaching the dreaded 50, I decided to make a few changes and start living a life I wanted to live, instead of sitting back and waiting to see what or who crossed my path.  I have always kept a journal, mainly because I love writing and also because I have the most dreadful memory.

It seems a shame that I had to pick a category because being such a chaotically minded person I doubt very much I will stay on topic.  I enjoy sharing my thoughts and opinions on most things and think its a great way of expression and learning.

I will be sharing some of my journey here and also some of my travels.  I actually didn’t have a passport until I was 46 years old, can you believe that??  Everywhere I go now, I feel like I am looking through  a child’s eyes and seeing things new for the first time, quite incredible.

This will be as much practice for my writing as it will be for my skills in technology. In fact, I am looking right now for a save button …. has to be here somewhere!   Aah update!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

